Day 16: Long Exposure

Oh my.. this was funny! I wanted E to hold the flashlight in the dark during exposure but she was so wild and fast that she ended up lighting the room too much! So after the kids went to bed I got to work. Simple word but I learned a lot tonight! Quick tip: If you are only going to write a word or a shape and not expose for people or items you don’t have to write or draw backwards. I simply wrote my word then flipped my image in post-processing. Love the vibrance of the red!

Leave a Reply

