Day 13: Me With 13 Things

I know I am not directly in the picture this time but instead I decided to use a picture of me and the kids taken by the ever so lovely Kayla Oeth. Here is a list of the items: Picture by Kayla, favorite coffee cup, meds, wallet, cell phone, Bible, No Other Gods (bible study book), The Art of Marriage (couples bible study book), Bossy Pants (by Tina Fay), laptop with picture of hubs and all of our  children, favorite lipstick, favorite shade of nail polish and my camera.

Leave a Reply

