Day 3 – Clouds

After a long day of waiting for the perfect clouds… I found them right before sunset BUT I was at Target and with no camera! So instead I decided I would take a picture of the clouds in front of our house but waited until dusk. Below is the photo with very limited editing. Increased the highlights to contrast the clouds a tad and cropped out a light flare from the nearby street light. If I need to completely honest though… I am not enjoying the grain the high ISO has caused here … lesson learned: must bracket more and need to include playing around with ISO during night shots.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

