IHF Acceptance!

Today I was accepted as a member into: I heart Faces Community! I cannot begin to tell you how excited I am! I know many will think this post silly, but since I am starting to take my passion for photography to the next level, for me it isn’t a silly acceptance. After all it took them four days to approve me … lol!

I am excited to talk with others who share my passion, to get feed back from beginners, intermediates and professional photographers alike. Excited to learn all the tricks to the trade, to find out about tools I didn’t know existed and mostly to be inspired by those willing to share their inspiration. Hoping I can build up my confidence so I can enter into the weekly challenges ….we shall see how long that takes 🙂

Leave a Reply

