Project Watermark – Complete!

Just created my watermark on PSE 10!! I am happy with the font and the layout and ease of use it provides since I created it as a brush. Pretty awesome that there are so many tutorials for PSE 10 whereas I was unable to really find anything when I was using Corel PaintShop Pro.

Next task on hand is to make my logo of some sort but I am still pretty new to the vectors and brushes on PSE so we shall see if I make one or choose to pay 30-40 bucks for one 😉

Leave a Reply

